PARTY TIME

My family threw me a 21st birthday lunch today! I thought I’d show you the table decor. The Australian native floral centrepieces, white pillar candles and polaroids went beautifully with my great-grandmother’s lace table cloth… and a champagne or two…

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

Screen Shot 2014-06-15 at 8.07.48 pm

Thank you to everyone who came, I had a great day. I thought I’d do this as a preemptive blog post for party styling – not strictly interior design but just as fun.

photo 1-2

Leave a Reply

