I’M SORRY.

SO MY BLOG IS IN RUINS.

I have people on the blower telling me what a failure I am. Emails gushing out the wazoo on my lack of posts. I am really, really sorry interwebs, I swear. I haven’t meant to neglect you. I have just been flat out.

The good news is, peeps, I have acquired myself some couches. Some damn fine couches. Which got me feeling like:

tumblr_nf6urwGKlF1re8kj6o1_500

Bruno Mars reference. Mmmm. Topical.

The reason why I am so sickly-sweet-self-righteously-pink-blazer-wearing-pleased with myself is that I scored two Domayne three seater brown distressed leather couches from eBay. Initially worth around $7,000 each, they are very similar to this updated model:

HN498971park

I got them for $275. Both of them. For $275. Not each. Together. $275.

No, I’m not kidding you.

Yes, for realsies.

Pick your jaw up off the floor at your own leisure.

Just a quick post tonight to give you an update on the blogging situation (I’M SORRY), and as we are moving house tomorrow (oh dear mother of god, moving is a difficult process when you have a lot of crap), I promise to give you an update on the house once fully furnished. K bye!

Leave a Reply

